Morpeth Harriers Club Officials

CLUB OFFICERS

President
Jim Alder MBE
Chairman
Dave Swinburne
Vice Chairman
Peter Scaife
Treasurer
Mark Hudspith
Secretary
Janet Peck

Morpeth Harriers Club Committee

Jane Briggs
Mark Brown
John Butters
Lesley Chapman
Hemant Desai
Val Gill
Andrew Hebden
Neil McAnany
George Patterson
Paddy Paulsen
Sue Smith
Hudson Stoker
Mike Bateman (co-opted)
Steve Peck (co-opted)

Online Contact Info morpethharriers@aol.com

Feel free to contact any of the names mentioned on this page to find out more about MORPETH HARRIERS